Log in

Log in


Thank You Sponsors...

Gold Sponsors

Cape Fear Medical Alliance

to honor past State Presidents

Mrs. J. B. Sidbury 1934-35

Mary Leila Andrews 1977-78

Eleanor Hunt 1982-83

Linda Nance 1984-85

Connie Parker 1991-92

Rachel Pace 2000-02

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Gay Bowman

Susan Edens Hammer

Deborah Harrell Meehan

Past President 2015-2016

Manas Nigam, MD

Mona and Manoj Nigam

Dr. and Mrs. Mukesh Nigam

David and Kirby Sheridan


Rose Ameen

Cabarrus County Medical Society Alliance

Duilla Harkins

Sheila Josilevich

Ben and Rachael Kunesh

Julie Newman

Copyright © North Carolina Medical Society Alliance

Contact Us

3739 National Drive, Ste. 202

Raleigh, NC 27612

Email Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software